Saturday, 11 May 2013

The Orcus Games: Mistress V is now available on Smashwords!

Due to the email requests, I have now published 'The Orcus Games: Mistress V' on Smashwords and will also follow this by publishing the last book in the prequel novella trilogy, 'The Orcus Games: New Awakening' on this site too.

For just $0.99 you can find out what happens to witch and wizard couple, Heather and Phoenix, vampire, Ardan and werewolf, Caleb as they are torn away from their circles and left to fight for their lives in The Orcus Games.

You will also be introduced to a new deadly femme fatale (Mistress V) who leaves her mark on all of these characters... especially Ardan...

Book Description

The Underworld has no fury like Mistress V scorned...

Mistress V had it all…looks, power within the vampire clan and men at her disposal but she wanted more.

She wanted Ardan, to be precise.

He was unlike any other vampire she had turned before and she wanted him, needed him and was determined to do anything to get him…

Frustrated by his lack of interest and constant rejection, Mistress V is dealt another blow as Ardan is accused of a crime and is thrown into The Orcus Games, leaving her to watch her obsession fight for his life, whilst witnessing a second by second account of his budding friendship with fellow vampire contestant, Luan.

Unable to admit defeat, Mistress V plots and plans ways of getting to her man before it was too late but with every minute he is in the show, he grows closer to Luan, enraging Mistress V, leaving her to become more erratic and mentally disturbed, which has disastrous results…

The second book in the prequel to the, ‘Split Blood’ series, this novella is a deliciously dark tale of power, lust and obsession…The Orcus Games: Mistress V will leave you licking your lips, thirsty for more…

Sunday, 5 May 2013

The Orcus Games: Blood Moon is now FREE on Amazon Kindle!

Hopefully The Orcus Games: Blood Moon will be FREE on Amazon Kindle for the foreseeable future but just in case it isn't...GET YOUR COPY NOW!

Book Description

Guilty until you survive all zones…The Orcus Games is ready to put you on trial…

The lives of a witch and wizard couple, a new vampire and a rogue lycan intertwine in three magical tales of love, loss and revenge.

The Craft - When witch and wizard couple, Heather and Phoenix make that fatal mistake on that, ‘Blood Moon’ night, they never thought they would be forced to working with a loner lycan but…is he the only one who saw the, ‘accidental’ fatal act?

The Clan – Ardan would do anything for his wife and daughter but he could not protect them from the new blood thirsty life that was about to be bestowed onto them but what happens when he risks his immortal life for them?

The Pack – Caleb was always the lycan that wanted more! With constant schemes and risky deals, to increase the potential of a better lifestyle, he thought his latest underground deal was the perfect idea, until he loses more than just his money…

The first book in the prequel to the, ‘Split Blood’ series, this novella is a mind-blowing magical tale of belonging, sacrifice and revenge…The Orcus Games: Blood Moon will drag you, kicking and screaming, on this deadly journey with the ill-fated prisoners.

Click Here to get your FREE copy of THE ORCUS GAMES: BLOOD MOON